After the course is over, I will make the class
"read-only" so that you will receive no more posts
through email. In the event there is a question
about your grade, the class must be archived.
Deleting yourself as a user will make it look like
you posted nothing all term. You can of course at
any time go into "my mailing lists" and uncheck
the box which sends you the posts.

Prof. Borrowdale
borrowdalej@lanecc.edu