Message-ID: <14389964.1182489410827.JavaMail.joeescobar@joe-escobars-computer.local>
Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2007 16:26:33 -0800 (PST)
From: swanks
Reply-To: Online.MC_PO3.LCC-Mail@lanecc.edu
Subject: enrolled students
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; 
	boundary="----=_Part_1690_5945303.1182489410826"
GWItemID: 459CC849.LCC-Mail.MC_PO3.100.1346735.1.2C8E.1

------=_Part_1690_5945303.1182489410826
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit


Hi group-
I transferred my fall 06 course to the winter 07 server, following the directions, and updated it for winter term. It all worked fine, and is ready to run. However, I just clicked students today to see if I have new enrollment yet, and it still has all my students from last term. I thought the process removes all students, postings, forums, etc. The forums and emails are gone from last term, but not the students. Do I need to remove them (how?) or does the new student download do this automatically when you dump winter students into the course?

stan

------=_Part_1690_5945303.1182489410826--
